Tri-County Board
Associations Members & Representatives

Trico Board Meeting Minutes - Area Reps - Teams


President -
John Teuscher
tteuscher6@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer -
Laura Roberts
kavik063@aol.com
503-970-9880

Tricounty District Commissioner -
Jesse Malanche
jmalanche@comcast.net

Area Reps


Camas/Washougal- Driving Directions - www.eccba.com - Field Direction
Rep: David Fitzpatrick
503-703-1113
davefitzpatrick@comcast.net

Centennial Junior Baseball - Driving Directions - http://www.leaguelineup.com/centennial
Rep:Chris Fitzgerald
503-516-8466
chrisfitz@tmo.blackberry.net

Corbett (Corbett Youth Sports/Baseball) - Driving Directions
Rep: Josh Delafield
503-695-3351
delafield@fettigcc.com

David Douglas - Driving Directions http://www.daviddouglasbaseball.com/
Brian Yates
503-806-5449
Brianyates99@gmail.com

Gresham - Driving Directions - eteamz.active.com/greshamjuniorbaseball
Dave Ross
503-997-0016
dross65@msn.com

Hood River - Driving Directions
Rep: Larry Williams
landl@gorge.net
541-490-4250- Cell

JR Roughriders - Driving Directions
Rep: Don Wilkinson
wilkinson6@hotmail.com
971-219-2050 - Cell

North Portland - Driving Directions http://www.npjbo.com/
Rep: Loren Wohlgemuth
whiffleball@gmail.com
503-421-1503 - Cell

Rockwood - Driving Directions - www.rockwoodjuniorbaseball.com
Rep: David Simmons
schwabies@comcast.net
503-358-5742


SEI - Driving Directions
Rep: Tony Melson
503-449-6627
tdmelson@aol.com
tonym@selfenchancement.org

Welches (Welches Baseball and Softball Association) - Driving Directions -
playwbsa.org

Rep: Aaron Hagerty
503-329-2445
ahag44@hotmail.com